Skip to main content
Free delivery from CHF 60.-Order value
Company holidays on August 1st and 2nd

Terms / Legal notice

General Terms and Conditions of Business


Scope of application

These general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all legal transactions concluded via the online shop of Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG (hereinafter referred to as "Supplier").

The supplier reserves the right to change these GTC at any time. The version of these GTC in force at the time of the order is decisive. Deviating and/or supplementary agreements require the express written consent of the supplier.

In principle, deliveries are only possible to delivery addresses in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Deliveries abroad require prior agreement.

Conclusion of contract

The order is confirmed by the supplier. Any changes will be communicated by telephone or electronically within five working days. The contract is concluded as soon as the confirmation reaches the customer. If the confirmation is not received within a reasonable period of time, the customer may consider this as a rejection of the order.


Prices

Prices are quoted per item in CHF, including VAT. Shipping costs are charged extra.

The supplier reserves the right to change the prices at any time. The prices published on the website on the order date apply to customers.

Temporary promotions and discounts are possible at any time and do not require prior notice.

Payment

Payment for ordered goods is made in advance by Twint or credit card.


Delivery and returns

Orders are delivered by A-Post through a processing service provider in Switzerland.

Incorrect deliveries must be reported to the supplier in writing within 5 days. In this case, the goods may not be used or opened, otherwise the delivery is deemed to have been approved and the price must be paid. The incorrect delivery must be returned in the original packaging at the expense of the supplier to Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG, Haldenstrasse 5, P.O. Box 1238, 6341 Baar, Switzerland. After receipt of the wrong delivery, the ordered goods will be delivered to the customer again at the expense of the supplier.

Warranty

The customer must inspect the delivered goods as soon as possible after receipt and report any defects in writing within 5 days. Hidden defects must be reported to the Supplier in writing immediately, but no later than 10 days after discovery. If the customer fails to notify the supplier in good time, his claims shall lapse.

If there is a defect, the customer may demand a replacement delivery. After returning the defective goods, the customer will receive a replacement delivery. If no replacement delivery is possible, the supplier shall refund the payment made. In addition, any claim for a reduction in price, rescission or damages shall be excluded to the extent permitted by law.

Changes in the external appearance of the product (e.g. packaging) do not constitute a defect. The images shown on the homepage are for illustration purposes only and are not binding.

Liability

Liability for damages is excluded to the extent permitted by law. Liability for auxiliary persons is excluded. The provider accepts no liability in the event of undeliverability or delayed delivery of products due to incorrectly declared delivery address, absence of the recipient or events attributable to force majeure.


Data protection

The data protection declaration applies to the processing of personal data by the provider.

Partial invalidity

Should individual provisions of these GTC be invalid or ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions and these GTC as a whole.


Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All contracts concluded are subject to Swiss law. All disputes arising out of or in connection with these contracts shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the ordinary courts in Zug, Switzerland.


Data protection

The protection of your privacy is important to us. We are committed to transparent handling of your data. In the following, we show you which personal data is stored when you use this website and how the data is handled. We will also show you how you can unsubscribe from third-party services that we use.


Scope

This privacy policy applies to all pages under the domain cosmo-coffee.ch. References and links to third party websites are outside the responsibility of cosmo-coffee.ch. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.


Personal data

Personal data is any information that relates to a specific or identifiable person. This includes information such as name, address, telephone number and e-mail. Both natural and legal persons about whom data is processed are affected.


Data that we store

Among other things, the following data is stored when you visit our website:
  • Name of the website accessed
  • Date and time of access
  • Volume of data transferred
  • Message about successful retrieval
  • Browser type and version
  • Operating system
  • Referrer URL (the previously visited page)
  • IP address
  • Provider
We only use this data for statistical analysis for the purpose of operating the website.


Cookies

Cookies are small files that make it possible to store specific, device-related information on the user's access device (PC, smartphone or similar). On the one hand, they serve the user-friendliness of websites and thus the users (e.g. storage of login data), on the other hand, they serve to collect statistical data of website use and to be able to analyse it for the purpose of improving the offer. Users can influence the use of cookies. Most browsers have an option with which the saving of cookies can be restricted or completely prevented. However, it is pointed out that the use and in particular the user comfort will be limited without cookies.

You can manage many online ad cookies from companies via the USA site or the EU site.




Third party services

We use third-party services on our website to analyse user behaviour and improve our website offering. In doing so, your IP address will be shared with the listed services.

If you do not want your data to be used by third parties, you can opt out of the services.


Google Tag Manager

This website uses Google Tag Manager. This service makes it possible to record interactions with a website and forward these to products such as Google Analytics.

You can find more information about this here.


Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC. Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website by the users is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Detailed information on the privacy policy can be found here.

Opt-out: With Google Analytics, you can use a browser add-on to prevent the recording of personal data.


Google Remarketing

We use Google Remarketing to place targeted banners and text ads tailored to the needs of users.

If you wish to deactivate the display of the above-mentioned ads, please visit this page.

Detailed information on the privacy policy can be found here.

Opt-out: You can deactivate user-related advertising offers here.


Facebook Pixel

When you visit our pages, a direct connection is established between your browser and the Facebook server via the Facebook Pixel. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. This enables Facebook to assign your visit to our pages to your user account. We can use the information obtained in this way to display Facebook Ads or for tracking functionalities.

Detailed information on the privacy policy can be found here.

Opt-out: If you do not wish to have your data collected via Custom Audiences, you can deactivate Custom Audiences here.


Newsletter

Your e-mail address, which you provided when registering for the newsletter, will be used to send you information about our services. You can object to this use at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the email.

We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By subscribing to our newsletter, you allow the transfer of the data you provide. MailChimp processes the data in accordance with their privacy policy and privacy terms.




Questions about data protection

If you have any questions about this privacy policy or the use of your data, please contact the operator of this website.


Legal basis

The Data Protection Act (DSG) serves as the basis for this privacy policy.


Last updated

21 June 2021

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Zum Inhalt
Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 70.– Bestellwert
CHOBA CHOBA probieren -50% bis Ende Mai🍫

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Geltungsbereich

Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend "AGB") gelten für sämtliche Rechtsgeschäfte, die über den Onlineshop der Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG (nachfolgend "Anbieterin") abgeschlossen werden.

Die Anbieterin behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Massgebend ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltende Version dieser AGB. Abweichende und/oder ergänzende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Anbieterin.

Grundsätzlich sind Lieferungen nur an Lieferadressen in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Lichtenstein möglich. Lieferungen ins Ausland bedürfen der vorhergehenden Absprache.


Vertragsabschluss

Die Bestellung wird von der Anbieterin bestätigt. Allfällige Änderungen werden innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen telefonisch oder elektronisch mitgeteilt. Der Vertrag ist abgeschlossen, sobald die Bestätigung beim Kunden eintrifft. Wenn die Bestätigung innert nützlicher Frist ausbleibt, kann der Kunde das als Ablehnung der Bestellung betrachten.


Preise

Die Preise werden pro Artikel in CHF angegeben, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Versandkosten werden extra verrechnet.

Die Anbieterin behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Für die Kunden gelten die am Bestelldatum auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Preise.

Zeitlich begrenzte Aktionen sowie Rabatte sind jederzeit möglich und bedürfen keiner Ankündigung.


Zahlung

Die Bezahlung der bestellten Waren erfolgt vorab per Twint oder Kreditkarte.


Lieferung und Rücksendungen

Die Lieferung der Bestellungen erfolgt per Logistiker durch einen Abwicklungsdienstleister in der Schweiz.

Falschlieferungen sind innerhalb von 5 Tagen schriftlich der Anbieterin mitzuteilen. In diesem Fall darf die Ware nicht benützt oder geöffnet werden, ansonsten gilt die Lieferung als genehmigt und der Preis ist zu bezahlen. Die Falschlieferung ist in der Originalverpackung auf Kosten der Anbieterin an Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG, Haldenstrasse 5, Postfach 1238, 6341 Baar, Schweiz zurückzuschicken. Nach Erhalt der Falschlieferung wird dem Kunden wiederum die bestellte Ware auf Kosten der Anbieterin geliefert.


Gewährleistung

Der Kunde hat die gelieferte Ware nach Erhalt so rasch wie möglich zu prüfen und Mängel innert 5 Tagen schriftlich zu melden. Versteckte Mängel sind sofort, spätestens aber 10 Tage nach Entdeckung der Anbieterin schriftlich mitzuteilen. Versäumt der Kunde die rechtzeitige Meldung, so erlöschen seine Ansprüche.

Liegt ein Mangel vor, so kann der Kunde Ersatzlieferung verlangen. Nach Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware erhält der Kunde eine Ersatzlieferung. Ist keine Ersatzlieferung möglich, erstattet die Anbieterin die geleistete Zahlung. Darüber hinaus ist jeder Anspruch auf Minderung, Wandelung oder Schadenersatz, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen.

Änderungen in der äusseren Gestalt des Produktes (z.B. Verpackung) stellen keinen Mangel dar. Die auf der Homepage gezeigten Abbildungen dienen allein der Illustration und sind unverbindlich.


Haftung

Die Haftung für Schäden wird soweit gesetzlich zulässig abgedungen. Die Haftung für Hilfspersonen wird ausgeschlossen. Die Anbieterin übernimmt keine Haftung bei Unzustellbarkeit oder verspäteter Auslieferung von Produkten durch falsch deklarierte Lieferadresse, Abwesenheit des Empfängers oder Ereignissen, welche auf höhere Gewalt zurückzuführen sind.


Datenschutz

Für die Bearbeitung von Personendaten durch die Anbieterin gilt die Datenschutzerklärung.


Teilungültigkeit

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ungültig oder unwirksam sein, so hat dies keinen Einfluss auf die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen und dieser AGB insgesamt.


Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Sämtliche geschlossenen Verträge unterstehen dem schweizerischen Recht. Alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesen Verträgen unterliegen der ausschliesslichen Zuständigkeit der ordentlichen Gerichte in Zug, Schweiz.




Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig. Wir setzen auf einen transparenten Umgang mit Ihren Daten. Nachfolgend zeigen wir auf, welche personenbezogene Daten beim Benutzen dieser Webseite gespeichert werden und wie mit den Daten umgegangen wird. Wir zeigen Ihnen ebenfalls auf, wie Sie sich bei Diensten von Dritten, die wir im Einsatz haben, abmelden können.


Geltungsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für alle Seiten unter der Domain cosmo-coffee.ch. Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereichs von cosmo-coffee.ch. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.


Personenbezogene Daten

Personendaten sind alle Angaben, die sich auf eine bestimmte oder bestimmbare Person beziehen. Darunter fallen Informationen wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail. Betroffen sind dabei sowohl natürliche als auch juristische Personen, über die Daten bearbeitet werden.


Daten, die wir speichern

Unter anderem werden die folgenden Daten beim Besuch unserer Website gespeichert:

  • Name der abgerufenen Website
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
  • Übertagene Datenmenge
  • Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf
  • Browsertyp und Version
  • Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • IP-Adresse
  • Provider

Wir verwenden diese Daten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs der Website.


Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es ermöglichen, auf dem Zugriffsgerät der Nutzer (PC, Smartphone o.ä.) spezifische, auf das Gerät bezogene Informationen zu speichern. Sie dienen zum einen der Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Webseiten und damit den Nutzern (z.B. Speicherung von Logindaten), zum anderen dienen sie dazu, die statistische Daten der Webseitennutzung zu erfassen und sie zwecks Verbesserung des Angebotes analysieren zu können. Die Nutzer können auf den Einsatz der Cookies Einfluss nehmen. Die meisten Browser verfügen über eine Option mit der das Speichern von Cookies eingeschränkt oder komplett verhindert werden kann. Allerdings wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Nutzung und insbesondere der Nutzungskomfort ohne Cookies eingeschränkt werden.

Sie können viele Online-Anzeigen-Cookies von Unternehmen über die USA-Seite oder die EU-Seite verwalten.




Dienste von Dritten

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Dienste von Dritten ein, um das Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren und unser Webseiten-Angebot zu verbessern. Dabei wird Ihre IP-Adresse an die aufgeführten Dienste weitergegeben.

Falls Sie nicht möchten, dass Ihre Daten von Dritten verwendet werden, können Sie sich bei den Diensten abmelden (Opt-Out).


Google Tag Manager

Diese Website nutzt Google Tag Manager. Dieser Dienst ermöglicht es Interaktionen mit einer Website aufzuzeichnen und diese an Produkte wie Google Analytics weiterzuleiten.

Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.


Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC. Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Computer der Nutzer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugte Informationen über Benutzung dieser Website durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Detaillierte Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie hier.

Opt-Out: Bei Google Analytics können Sie mittels Browser Add-on die Aufzeichnung von persönlichen Daten unterbinden.


Google Remarketing

Wir nutzen Google Remarketing, um zielgerichtete und auf die Bedürfnisse der User zugeschnittene Banner und Textanzeigen zu schalten.

Sollten Sie die Anzeige oben genannter Ads deaktivieren wollen, besuchen Sie diese Seite.

Detaillierte Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie hier.

Opt-Out: Sie können benutzerbezogene Werbeangebote hier deaktivieren.


Facebook Pixel

Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Facebook Pixel eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Die so erhaltenen Informationen können wir für die Anzeige von Facebook Ads oder für Tracking-Funktionalitäten nutzen.

Detaillierte Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie hier.

Opt-Out: Falls Sie keine Datenerfassung via Custom Audience wünschen, können Sie Custom Audiences hier deaktivieren.


Newsletter

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bei der Newsletteranmeldung angeben haben, wird dazu verwendet, um Ihnen Informationen zu unserem Angebot zukommen zu lassen. Sie können dieser Nutzung jederzeit widersprechen in dem Sie im E-Mail auf den Unsubscribe-Link klicken.

Wir verwenden MailChimp als unsere Marketing-Automatisierungsplattform. Bei der Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter erlauben Sie die Übertragung der von Ihnen angegebenen Daten. MailChimp verarbeitet die Daten in Übereinstimmung mit ihren Datenschutzrichtlinien und Datenschutzbedingungen.




Fragen zum Datenschutz

Haben Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung oder zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Betreiber dieser Website.


Rechtsgrundlage

Das Datenschutzgesetz (DSG) dient als Grundlage dieser Datenschutzerklärung.


Stand

Letzte Aktualisierung: 21. Juni 2021

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist momentan leer.
Klick hier um unsere Produkte anzusehen.