Skip to main content
Free delivery from CHF 60.-Order value
Free chocolate for all orders until the end of February 🍫

Shipping

Shipping

Cosmo Coffee supplies over the online shop only to Switzerland and Lichtenstein. Do you live in another country, but still want to order something from our assortment? Then contact us, we will definitely find a solution!


Information about shipping

For orders up to a value of CHF 69.95 we charge CHF 9.90 for shipping. This includes shipping and packaging costs. From CHF 70.00 we deliver for free.

We ship all orders via logistics provider. Until your order arrives with you, 1-3 business days pass.

As soon as we sent the order, you will receive a notification of our logistician (Planzer). Basically, the order is sent against signature. You want to influence your delivery and adapt your needs? About the link in the Advertising Email from Planzer you have a variety of possibilities.


Pick up orders in the store

You can also pick up orders on Wednesdays from 9-13 clock directly from us. For this you simply choose "pickup" at the shipping methods in the checkout. You will be informed by e-mail as soon as your ordered goods are picked up.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Zum Inhalt
Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 70.– Bestellwert
CHOBA CHOBA probieren -50% bis Ende Mai🍫

Versand

 

Versand & Kosten

Cosmo Coffee liefert über den Onlineshop nur in die Schweiz und nach Lichtenstein. Wohnst du in einem anderen Land, möchtest aber trotzdem etwas aus unserem Sortiment bestellen? Dann kontaktiere uns, wir finden bestimmt eine Lösung!


Informationen zum Versand

Bei Bestellungen bis zu einem Wert von CHF 69.95 verrechnen wir CHF 9.90 für den Versand. Darin enthalten sind Versand- und Verpackungskosten. Ab CHF 70.00 liefern wir kostenlos.


Wir versenden alle Bestellungen per Logistiker. Bis deine Bestellung bei dir eintrifft, vergehen 1-3 Werktage. 


Sobald wir die Bestellung verschickt haben, erhältst du von unserem Logistiker (Planzer) eine Benachrichtigung. Grundsätzlich wird die Bestellung gegen Unterschrift zugestellt. Du möchtest auf deine Zustellung Einfluss nehmen und deinem Bedürfnissen anpassen? Über den Link im Benachrichtigungs-Email von Planzer hast du diverse Möglichkeiten.


Bestellungen in der Filiale abholen

Du kannst Bestellungen gerne auch jeweils mittwochs von 9-13 Uhr direkt bei uns abholen. Dazu wählst du bei den Versandarten im Checkout einfach "Abholung".Du wirst per E-Mail informiert, sobald deine bestellte Ware abholbereit ist.

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist momentan leer.
Klick hier um unsere Produkte anzusehen.