Skip to main content
Free delivery from CHF 60.-Order value
Free chocolate for all orders until the end of February 🍫

Return Policy



Delivery and returns

Orders are delivered by A-Post through a processing service provider in Switzerland.

Incorrect deliveries must be notified to the supplier in writing within 5 days. In this case, the goods may not be used or opened, otherwise the delivery is deemed to have been approved and the price must be paid. The incorrect delivery must be returned in the original packaging at the expense of the supplier to Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG, Haldenstrasse 5, P.O. Box 1238, 6341 Baar, Switzerland. After receipt of the wrong delivery, the ordered goods will be delivered to the customer again at the expense of the supplier.


Warranty

The customer must inspect the delivered goods as soon as possible after receipt and report any defects in writing within 5 days. Hidden defects must be reported to the Supplier in writing immediately, but no later than 10 days after discovery. If the customer fails to notify the supplier in good time, his claims shall lapse.

If there is a defect, the customer may demand a replacement delivery. After returning the defective goods, the customer will receive a replacement delivery. If no replacement delivery is possible, the supplier shall refund the payment made. In addition, any claim for a reduction in price, rescission or damages shall be excluded to the extent permitted by law.

Changes in the external appearance of the product (e.g. packaging) do not constitute a defect. The images shown on the homepage are for illustration purposes only and are not binding.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Zum Inhalt
Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 70.– Bestellwert
Gratis Schokolade für alle Bestellungen bis Ende Februar 🍫

Rückgaberichtlinien

 

Lieferung und Rücksendungen

Die Lieferung der Bestellungen erfolgt mit A-Post durch einen Abwicklungsdienstleister in der Schweiz.

Falschlieferungen sind innerhalb von 5 Tagen schriftlich der Anbieterin mitzuteilen. In diesem Fall darf die Ware nicht benützt oder geöffnet werden, ansonsten gilt die Lieferung als genehmigt und der Preis ist zu bezahlen. Die Falschlieferung ist in der Originalverpackung auf Kosten der Anbieterin an Ventura Trading (Schweiz) AG, Haldenstrasse 5, Postfach 1238, 6341 Baar, Schweiz zurückzuschicken. Nach Erhalt der Falschlieferung wird dem Kunden wiederum die bestellte Ware auf Kosten der Anbieterin geliefert.


Gewährleistung

Der Kunde hat die gelieferte Ware nach Erhalt so rasch wie möglich zu prüfen und Mängel innert 5 Tagen schriftlich zu melden. Versteckte Mängel sind sofort, spätestens aber 10 Tage nach Entdeckung der Anbieterin schriftlich mitzuteilen. Versäumt der Kunde die rechtzeitige Meldung, so erlöschen seine Ansprüche.

Liegt ein Mangel vor, so kann der Kunde Ersatzlieferung verlangen. Nach Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware erhält der Kunde eine Ersatzlieferung. Ist keine Ersatzlieferung möglich, erstattet die Anbieterin die geleistete Zahlung. Darüber hinaus ist jeder Anspruch auf Minderung, Wandelung oder Schadenersatz, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen.

Änderungen in der äusseren Gestalt des Produktes (z.B. Verpackung) stellen keinen Mangel dar. Die auf der Homepage gezeigten Abbildungen dienen allein der Illustration und sind unverbindlich.

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist momentan leer.
Klick hier um unsere Produkte anzusehen.